old saybrook high school

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday, July 3, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PMHigh School
    Thursday, July 6, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, July 7, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, July 10, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, July 13, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, July 14, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, July 17, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, July 20, 2017
    • Summer School
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, July 21, 2017
    • Earth Science Class 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Monday, July 24, 2017
    • Earth Science ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    • Summer SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Earth Science ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    • Summer SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Earth Science ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, July 27, 2017
    • Summer SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Earth Science ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, July 28, 2017
    • Earth Science ClassSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2017  >  >>
Old Saybrook High School
District

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

powered by finalsite