PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017
    • New Year's Day
    Monday, January 2, 2017
    • Holiday Break
    • Holiday Break School Closed
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    • Whittle Apparatus Begins
    • BOE MEETING (Board Office) 7:30 PMBoard Office
    Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    • PTO Math-a-thon Begins
    Thursday, January 5, 2017
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMGoodwin School
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday, January 6, 2017
    • Half Day PD Early Dismissal
    • Half Day PD Early Dismissal
    • Half Day PD Early Dismissal
    • Half Day PD Early Dismissal
    Monday, January 9, 2017
    • College Planning Night Juniors & Seniors 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMAuditorium
    • HS-College Planning Night Juniors & Seniors 6:30 PM to 8:00 PMHigh School
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMHigh School
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    • HS - PAC Meeting 6:00 PMHigh School
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMHigh School
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday, January 12, 2017
    • HS - Winter Bands 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMHigh School
    • Winter Concert 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday, January 13, 2017
    • Southern Regional Festival
    Saturday, January 14, 2017
    • Southern Regional Festival
    Monday, January 16, 2017
    • Martin Luther King
    • Martin Luther King's Birthday - School Closed
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    • Second Quarter Ends
    • BOARD MEETING (Board Office) 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    • Mid-Term Exams
    • PTO Math-a-thon Ends
    Thursday, January 19, 2017
    • Mid-Term Exams
    Friday, January 20, 2017
    • Mid-Term ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, January 21, 2017
    • SAT'sSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    • Mid-Term ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Stuff the Shelves BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS - Parent Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM to 7:45 PMMiddle School
    • Parent Council MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PMMiddle School
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    • Gr. 5 Beginning BandSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • MS - Gr 5 Beginning BandSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PMMiddle School
    Thursday, January 26, 2017
    • Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Drama PastramaSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    • HS-Drama-PastaramaSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMHigh School
    Friday, January 27, 2017
    • Whittle Apparatus EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS - Swing DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMMiddle School
    • Swing DanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Saturday, January 28, 2017
    • CMEA All State AuditionsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
Kathleen E. Goodwin School
Old Saybrook High School
Old Saybrook Middle School
District
Holidays

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

powered by finalsite