District Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday, September 1, 2017
    • ECP/K Dismissal 12:30 pm
    • ECP/K Dismissal 12:30 pm
    • Freshman Retreat-Camp Hazen
    • HS-Freshman Retreat Camp Hazen
    Monday, September 4, 2017
    • LABOR DAY-SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    • PTA Staff Bagged Lunch
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    • KG-PTA-Meeting & Meet and Greet 7:00 PM
    • PTA Meeting & Meet & Greet 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, September 7, 2017
    • HS-Parent Open House 7:00 PM
    • Parent Open House 7:00 PM
    Friday, September 8, 2017
    • GS-PTA-Wrapping Paper Fundraiser Begins
    • PTA - Wrapping Paper Fundraiser Begins
    • 8th Grade Whitewater Rafting Trip 7:30 AM to 6:30 PM
    • 8th Grade Waterwater Rafting Trip 7:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday, September 11, 2017
    • Picture Day
    • MS-PTO Meeting 7:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    • PTA Staff Bagged Lunch
    • HS-College Application Process (Seniors & Parents) 6:30 PM
    • Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, September 14, 2017
    • MS-Open House 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Open House 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, September 15, 2017
    • Book Chats
    • GS-PTO Movie Night 7:00 PM
    • PTO Movie Night 7:00 PM
    Monday, September 18, 2017
    • HS-College Fair 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMOSHS Gym
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    • Rosh Hashanah begins at sundown
    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    • Rosh Hashanah
    • GS-Open House Grade 2 6:00 PM
    • Open House Grade 2 6:00 PM
    • Open House Grade 3 7:00 PM
    • Open House Grade 3 7:00 PM
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    • Picture DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    • Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    • Open House ECP/KSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Open House ECP/KSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Open House - Grade 1Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Open House Grade 1Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, September 29, 2017
    • Yom Kippur begins at sundownSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    • Yom KippurSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of September, 2017  >  >>
Kathleen E. Goodwin School
Old Saybrook High School
Old Saybrook Middle School
District

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

powered by finalsite