PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 21 result(s)    next >  

Staff > Teacher Websites > OSHS Teacher Pages

Our Schools > Old Saybrook High School

HS-PTO Meeting
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

HS-Parent Open House
Thursday, September 15, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

HS/MS Gr. 8 Activities Fair /Open House (Students Daytime - Parents @ 6:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Calendar

HS/MS Gr. 8 Activities Fair/Open House (Student-Day) (Parents 6:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Calendar

HS/MS Gr.8 Activities Fair/Open House (Student-Day) (Parents-6:00 PM)
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Calendar

HS-PTO Meeting
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

Shoreline Music Festival Day #2 Coginchaug HS
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Calendar

HS-PTO Meeting
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

HS-PTO Meeting
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

PTO Sponsored Trip to HS Holiday Concert
Friday, December 23, 2016
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Calendar

HS-PTO Meeting
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Calendar

CT Drama Association Festival (Pomperaug HS)
Friday, March 17, 2017
Calendar

CT Drama Association Festival (Pomperaug HS)
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Calendar


#1 - 15 of 21 result(s)    next >  

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

powered by finalsite