PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    • HS-Financial Aid Night 6:30 PM
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    • GS-Picture Day
    • GS-PTA Stop & Shop sign up day
    • HS-Shoreline Music Festival
    • Picture Day
    • PTA Stop & Shop Sign up day
    Thursday, October 4, 2018
    • MS-Gr. 5 Bushy Hill Field Trip
    Friday, October 5, 2018
    • Half Day - Professional Development Day
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • MS-Pie Sale Fundraiser Begins
    Saturday, October 6, 2018
    • HS-SAT's
    Monday, October 8, 2018
    • COLUMBUS DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • COLUMBUS DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    • Fire Department Visit - Gr 3 10:30 AM
    • GS-Fire Department Visit - Gr 3 10:30 AM
    • Fire Department Visit - Gr K 11:30 AM
    • GS-Fire Department Visit - Gr K 11:30 AM
    • Fire Department Visit - Gr 1 2:30 PM
    • GS-Fire Department Visit - Gr 1 2:30 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    • HS-PSAT's
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    • HS-Shoreline Music Festival
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    • Book Fair Begins
    • GS-Book Fair Begins
    • MS-PTO Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    • HS Fall Grinder Night for student athletes and coaches 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    • HS-Picture RetakesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    • HS-Fall Chamber Music & Small GroupSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    • Book Fair EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GS-Book Fair EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-PTO Pie Sale Fundraiser EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, October 21, 2018
    • GS-PTA Fall FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • PTA Fall FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    • Board of Education MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • HS-Chamber Singers ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, October 27, 2018
    • HS-ACDA FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    • MS-One & Only FundraiserSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    • HS-1st Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    • Costume Parade ECP/K/1Signup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM
    • GS-Costume Parade Gr. ECP/K/1Signup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM
    • Costume Parade Gr. 2&3Signup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    • GS-Costume Parade Gr. 2&3Signup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
Kathleen E. Goodwin School
District
Holidays
Professional Development

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite