Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAK
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    • GS-Whittle Apparatus Begins
    Friday, January 4, 2019
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • Half-Day - Professional Development
    Monday, January 7, 2019
    • HS-College Junior Planning Night 6:30 PM
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    • HS-PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Winter Bands Concert 7:30 PM
    • Winter Bands Concert 7:30 PM
    Monday, January 14, 2019
    • Math-a-thon Begins
    • MS-Math-a-thon begins
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    • HS-2nd Quarter Ends
    • HS-Mid-Term Exams
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    • HS-Mid-Term Exams
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    • HS-Mid Term Exams
    • GS-PTA Magic Show 6:30 PM
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING BIRTHDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING BIRTHDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    • HS-Mid Term Exams
    • MS-PTO Stuff the Shelves begins
    • PTO Stuff the Shelves begins
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • Gr. 5 ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • MS-Gr.5 ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    • Math-a-thon endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Math-a-thon endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 28, 2019
    • MS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    • Winter Grinder Night for Student Athletes and CoachesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    • MS&HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-M&HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Cultural Arts- Group is BombaSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMGrades ECP, K and 1
    • Cultural Arts - Group is BombaSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AMGrades 2 & 3
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2019  >  >>
Old Saybrook Middle School
District
Holidays
Professional Development

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite