old saybrook high school

2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday, June 4, 2018
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    • MS-Gr.5 Band and Choral Spring Rehearsal
    • MS-GR 8 Trip to Holiday Hill 8:15 AM to 5:15 PM
    • CO-Board Meeting 7:00 PM
    • HS-Theater, Art & Jazz Night 7:30 PM
    • Theater, Art & Jazz Night 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    • HS-PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, June 7, 2018
    • MS- GR 4 TOWN BEACH 8:30 AM to 1:15 PM
    • MS-Gr.5 Spring Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday, June 8, 2018
    • 4th Quarter Ends
    • MS- GR 6 LAKE COMPOUNCE 8:00 AM to 2:15 PM
    • MS-GR 4 TOWN BEACH 8:30 AM to 1:15 PM
    Monday, June 11, 2018
    • Final Exams
    Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    • Final Exams
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    • Final Exams
    Thursday, June 14, 2018
    • Final Exams
    • MS-Rocky Neck State Park Field Trip
    • MS-Select Choirs Performance Gr. 4-5 1:00 PM
    Friday, June 15, 2018
    • GS-Third Grade Celebration 1:45 PM
    • D-Gr. 8 Closing Dance 7:00 PM
    Monday, June 18, 2018
    • MS- Select Choirs Performance Gr. 6-8 1:15 PM
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    • Last Day of School - Half Day Signup for an alert reminder.
    • High School Graduation Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of June, 2018  >  >>
Old Saybrook High School
District

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Click here to find out more about: Free Summer Meals


50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite