Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019  >
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAK
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY
    Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    • GS-Whittle Apparatus Begins
    Friday, January 4, 2019
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • Half-Day - Professional Development
    Monday, January 7, 2019
    • College Junior Planning Night 6:30 PM
    • HS-College Junior Planning Night 6:30 PM
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    • HS-PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Winter Bands Concert 7:30 PM
    Thursday, January 10, 2019
    • Bands Winter Concert 7:30 PM
    Monday, January 14, 2019
    • MS-Math-a-thon begins
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    • 2nd Quarter Ends
    • HS-2nd Quarter Ends
    • HS-Mid-Term Exams
    • Mid-Term Exams
    Thursday, January 17, 2019
    • HS-Mid-Term Exams
    • Mid-Term Exams
    Friday, January 18, 2019
    • HS-Mid Term Exams
    • Mid-Term Exams
    • GS-PTA Magic Show 6:30 PM
    Monday, January 21, 2019
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING BIRTHDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING BIRTHDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    • HS-Mid Term Exams
    • Mid-Term Exams
    • MS-PTO Stuff the Shelves begins
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
    • MS-Gr.5 ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, January 25, 2019
    • MS-Math-a-thon endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, January 28, 2019
    • MS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    • Winter Grinder Night for Student Athletes and CoachesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Winter Grinder Night for Student Athletes and CoachesSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 7:00 PMOSHS Cafeteria
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    • MS-M&HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Cultural Arts- Group is BombaSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AMGrades ECP, K and 1
    • Cultural Arts - Group is BombaSignup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AMGrades 2 & 3
  • Friday, February 1, 2019
    • GS-Whittle Apparatus EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Half-Day - Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Stuff the Shelves EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, February 4, 2019
    • HS-Ram BoostersSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    • GS-PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    • HS-OSW Choral FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • HS-OSW Choral FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, February 7, 2019
    • MS&HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-OSMS/OSHS Band Day & ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • OSMS/OSHS Band Day & ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    • MS-MS/HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, February 15, 2019
    • MS-Basketball ManiaSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    • Presidents' DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    • WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • WINTER BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    • SNOWFLAKE DAY MAKE-UP DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, February 21, 2019
    • MS-MS/HS Ski Club Dismissal to 8:00 PMSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, February 22, 2019
    • GS-PTA Bingo NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    • HS-Theater, Art & Jazz NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Theater, Art & Jazz NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday, February 25, 2019
    • MS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    • MS- Gr. 4 Chorus RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    • MS- Gr. 4 Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
    • GS-Celebration ReadingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GS-Kindergarten Registration BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Southern Regional School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 2, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 4, 2019
    • HS-Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    • GS-PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 7, 2019
    • PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional Development Day - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, March 8, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival (Snowdate)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Professional Development Day - Staff OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, March 9, 2019
    • MS-Southern Regional School Festival (Snowdate)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, March 11, 2019
    • SNOW DAY MAKE-UP DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    • HS-Winter Sports NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Winter Sports NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, March 14, 2019
    • MS-2nd Trimester EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, March 15, 2019
    • HS-Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, March 16, 2019
    • HS-Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    • Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    • HS- Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Spring Musical "On the Town"Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    • HS-New England Music Festival Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    Friday, March 22, 2019
    • GS-Science DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-New England Music Festival Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    • HS-New England Music FestivallSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    • New England Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AMWoodstock Academy
    Monday, March 25, 2019
    • HS-Wellness Week BeginsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    • MS-Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, March 28, 2019
    • HS-OSMS Spring Chamber Music NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • OSMS Spring Chamber Music Night Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, March 29, 2019
    • HS-Wellness Week EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Spring MusicalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    • 3rd Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-3rd Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    • GS-PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    • GS-Summer Camp ForumSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    • Chamber Singers TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Half-Day - Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Chamber Singers TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Chamber Singers TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Chamber Singers TripSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 8, 2019
    • MS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • MS-Safety & Wellness DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • CMEA All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • GS-Gr. 2 Music & ArtSignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    • GS-Gr. 2 Music & ArtSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    • CMEA All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA-All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    Saturday, April 13, 2019
    • CMEA All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA All-State Music FestivalSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    • GOOD FRIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GOOD FRIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PassoverSignup for an alert reminder.
    • PASSOVERSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPRING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday, April 21, 2019
    • EASTERSignup for an alert reminder.
    • EASTERSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    • GS-Tea Cup RaffleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GS-Gr.2 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • GS-Gr. 1 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • GS-Gr. K Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • GS-Gr. 3 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • MS-Gr. 8 World of WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Mr. Old SaybrookSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Mr. Old SaybrookSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    • Recycling DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • HS-Recycling DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    • GS-Staff Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    • MS-Parent Coffee w/Gr. 3Signup for an alert reminder.
    • GS-Gr. K Parent OrientationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    • GS-Cultural Arts Program Sadecky's PuppetsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Gr. 6 Band/Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Musings CafeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Musings CafeSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 3, 2019
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Half-Day - Professional Development Signup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-PTO Parent Appreciation DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 6, 2019
    • HS-Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    • GS-PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 9, 2019
    • MS-Gr. 7&8 ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    • HS- Junior/Senior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Junior/Senior PromSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 13, 2019
    • MS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • HS-Spring Concert Small EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Spring Concert Small EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 17, 2019
    • MS-Gr. 6 SocialSignup for an alert reminder. 2:30 PM
    Sunday, May 19, 2019
    • HS-Senior Athlete Banquet Signup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSaybrook Point Inn
    • Senior Athlete BanquetSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSaybrook Point Inn
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    • HS-Spring Concert Large EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    • Spring Concert Large EnsembleSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, May 23, 2019
    • GS-Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Underclassman AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Underclassman AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 27, 2019
    • MEMORIAL DAY - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MEMORIAL DAY - SCHOOL CLOSEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    • SNOWFLAKE DAY MAKE UP DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    • HS-Senior AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Senior AwardsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 31, 2019
    • KG-Wellness DaySignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
    • HS-Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    • MS-Gr. 5 RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    • MS-Gr. 5 RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, June 6, 2019
    • HS-Theater, Art & Jazz NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • MS-Gr. Band & Chorus ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Theater, Art & Jazz NightSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, June 7, 2019
    • 4th Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • GS-Fine Arts DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-4th Quarter EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, June 10, 2019
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • PAC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • PTO MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, June 13, 2019
    • Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Final ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, June 14, 2019
    • MS-3rd Trimester EndsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Gr.8 Closing Ceremonies (tentative)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • TENTATIVE - LAST DAY OF SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Graduation (tentative)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    • HS-Graduation (tentative)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019
    • PROF DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    • PROF DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    • FIRST DAY OF SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
    • LABOR DAY NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
    • PD-HALF DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, October 14, 2019
    • COLUMBUS DAY NO SCHOOLSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
    • PD-HALF DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, November 4, 2019
    • ALL DAY PROF DAY Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    • ALL DAY PROF DAY Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Election DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    • THANKSGIVING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, November 28, 2019
    • THANKSGIVING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    • THANKSGIVING DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, November 29, 2019
    • THANKSGIVING BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
    • PD HALF DAYSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 23, 2019
    • HOLILDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    • CHRISTMASSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, December 26, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, December 30, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    • HOLIDAY BREAKSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019  >
Old Saybrook High School
District
Holidays
Professional Development

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite