Indoor Track - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/12/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Shoreline Conference Developmental Meet
  more info
Thu, 01/03/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Shoreline Conference League Meet #1
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
TBD
  Away @ URI
vs. Rhode Island Classic
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Shoreline Coaches Invitational
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Old Saybrook Qualifier Meet
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hillhouse
vs. H-K Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
  Away @ Yale University
vs. Yale Invitational
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Shoreline Conference League Meet #2
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
10:00AM
T Away @ Hillhouse
vs. Shoreline Conference Championships
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
4:00PM
T Away @ Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
vs. CIAC Class S Championships
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
12:00PM
T Away @ Floyd Little Athletic Center-New Haven
vs. CIAC Open Championship
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
T Away @ Reggie Lewis Center - Boston, MA
vs. New England Championships
  more info
50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite