Ice Hockey - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
S Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Newington Coop
  more info
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00PM
S Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Hamden
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
5:00PM
S Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. New Milford
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/15/18
1:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Farmington Valley
Loss 3-7
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Woodstock Academy
Win 3-0
Sat, 12/22/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Milford Ice Pavilion
vs. Staples
Win 3-0
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Sheehan
Win 3-2
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Terry Conners Ice Rink
vs. Westhill-Stamford
Win 7-4
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Watertown-Pomperaug
Loss 1-8
Sat, 01/05/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan University Ice Rink
vs. Cheshire
Loss 1-2
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. North Haven
Tie 2-2(OT)
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. West Haven
Loss 3-7
Wed, 01/16/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Danbury Ice Arena
vs. Newtown
Loss 3-4(OT)
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00PM
  Away @ East Haven Ice Rink
vs. Guilford
Loss 1-5
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Milford Ice Pavilion
vs. Milford Coop
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Hall-Southington
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Bennett Rink - West Haven
vs. Amity
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. North Branford
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Jahn Hockey Rink - Pomfret School
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Veteran's Memorial Rink
vs. Hall-Southington
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Daniel Hand
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00PM
  Home @ DiLungo Rink
vs. Branford
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Northford Ice Pavilion
vs. Lyman Hall,H-K,Coginchaug
  more info
50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite