District Calendar


View 2018-2019 Academic Calendar
View 2019-2020 Academic Calendar

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    • 3rd Quarter Ends
    • HS-3rd Quarter Ends
    • HS-Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    • Ram Boosters Meeting 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    • GS-PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    • Chamber Singers Trip
    • HALF DAY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAY
    • Half-Day - Professional Development
    • HS-Chamber Singers Trip
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Chamber Singers Trip
    • HS-Chamber Singers Trip
    Monday, April 8, 2019
    • MS-PAC Meeting 6:45 PM
    • PAC Meeting 6:45 PM
    • MS-PTO Meeting 7:30 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:30 PM
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    • HS-PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • PAC Meeting 6:00 PM
    • HS-PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    • PTO Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • MS-Safety & Wellness Day
    • Safety & Wellness Day
    • CMEA All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • Gr. 2 Music & Art 2:15 PM
    • GS-Gr. 2 Music & Art 2:15 PM
    • Gr. 2 Music & Art 6:00 PM
    • GS-Gr. 2 Music & Art 6:00 PM
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    • CMEA All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA-All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    Saturday, April 13, 2019
    • CMEA All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    • HS-CMEA All-State Music Festival 7:30 AMBushnell Theater
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • SPRING BREAK
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • SPRING BREAK
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • SPRING BREAK
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • SPRING BREAK
    • SPRING BREAK
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    • GOOD FRIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • GOOD FRIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED
    • Passover
    • PASSOVER
    • SPRING BREAK
    • SPRING BREAK
    Sunday, April 21, 2019
    • EASTER
    • EASTER
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    • GS-Tea Cup Raffle
    • Tea Cup Raffle
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • Report Card NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Report Card NightSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    • Capstone Gallery WalkSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Capstone Gallery WalkSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Gr. 8 World of WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS-Gr. 8 World of WorkSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS-Mr. Old SaybrookSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Mr. Old SaybrookSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    • Recycling DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • HS-Recycling DriveSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    • GS-Staff Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Appreciation WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • Gr. 2 Special Friend Day Signup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • GS-Gr.2 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM
    • Gr. 1 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
    • GS-Gr. 1 Special Friend DaySignup for an alert reminder. 2:15 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
Kathleen E. Goodwin School
Old Saybrook High School
Old Saybrook Middle School
District
Holidays
Professional Development

Events Calendar

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

50 Sheffield Street, Old Saybrook CT 06475
P: 860.395.3157
F: 860.395.3162
Old Saybrook Public Schools

50 Sheffield Street
Old Saybrook CT 06475

Get Directions 

Phone: 860.395.3157
Fax: 860.395.3162

Contact Us

Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
Light House at Sunset
powered by finalsite